Appliance delivery
Appliance installation
Appliance brands
Customer reviews
Basket

0

SALES SPARES & REPAIRS

0113 2490496

MON-SAT 8:30AM to 5:30PM

Customer Reviews

avatar-business

Business Customer

Adam from Wright Lettings - LS1, Leeds

''My tenant Colin appreciates the job you guys did fitting new dishwasher at his rented property, specifically stated he was provided with very good service. Keep up the good work!!''

16.10.17
star-rating-5.0
avatar-private

Private Customer

Sara - LS17, Leeds

''Thanks to Mark Hirst and Brian Hartley for their fantastic service in fitting my new dishwasher last Saturday. It was an awkward installation and were with me 2 hours and went over and above in getting it sorted. Very grateful to them and please let Mr Bell know how amazing they both were! With many thanks.''

18.09.17
star-rating-5.0
avatar-private

Private Customer

Mrs Schofield - BD23, Bradford

''Delighted with the service; friendly, efficient and accommodating. Can recommend to anyone. Mrs Schofield To Philip, many thanks for your help on sorting out my problem.''

02.08.17
star-rating-5.0
avatar-private

Private Customer

Mr Britton - LS18, Leeds

''Job: Repair to Electrolux build in double oven - replacement of fan motor and element. Comment: Thank you for superb repair service today. Response within hours. Excellent and friendly technician. Could not wish for better.''

18.02.17
star-rating-5.0
avatar-private

Private Customer

Mr Gould - LS28, Pudsey

''Just a quick note to thank you and your colleague for sorting out the issues with my new Baumatic BWDI126N Washer Dryer. They did fantastic filling the door holes & rehanging the door, & by lowering the feet the machine is very quiet and will be no concern to other flat residents.''

09.01.17
star-rating-5.0
avatar-private

Private Customer

Mrs Carry - LS14, Leeds

''We came to your shop and purchased a new Hoover fridge freezer delivered within an hour. We are extremely pleased with the service we received and will gladly recommend you. Thank for your professional service.''

22.12.16
star-rating-5.0
avatar-private

Private Customer

Mr Meekham - LL12, Wrexham

''Please pass this customer feedback onto your colleague who manages the website. Managing a rental property 90 miles away can sometimes be stressful. Thanks to Bells efficient service, contacting tenants, arranging repair of a faulty cooker and excellent communication with my self, took the pressure. Thanks Bells once again.''

22.10.16
star-rating-5.0
avatar-private

Private Customer

Mr Pemberton - LS16, Leeds

''Darren has just repaired my dishwasher. I want to state that he was extremely efficient and polite. The repair was done in a matter of minutes. Thank you Bells!!''

17.10.16
star-rating-5.0
avatar-private

Private Customer

Mr Throupe - WF11, Wakefield

''I am very happy with the quality and efficiency of your service when you delivered and installed the Belling double oven and Statesman hob that I bought from you. I would definitely recommend your company to other people.''

13.10.16
star-rating-5.0
avatar-private

Private Customer

Mrs Hennell - Dewsbury, Wakefield

''Just to say thank you to all concerned with the purchase, delivery and fitting of my new washing machine. Once again I have been very impressed with the level of service given to ensure that I am happy with my purchase. I will not hesitate to contact Bells in the future, and would gladly recommend you.''

28.09.16
star-rating-5.0
avatar-private

Private Customer

Mrs Taylor - Moortown, Leeds

''Well done. From the first phone call then help in the store and last but not least excellent delivery men. Pleasure to do business with you.''

21.07.16
star-rating-5.0
avatar-private

Private Customer

Mrs Jan - Bankside Primary, Leeds

''I just wanted to write how impressed I am with your service. From the point of purchasing I was given advice, helped and more importantly made to feel at ease in spite of asking numerous questions. My washer arrived and was installed today promptly and efficiently. The service from start to finish has been exemplary. Thank you Bells!''

14.05.16
star-rating-5.0
avatar-private

Private Customer

Mrs Addy - LS6, Leeds

''Many thanks to you and your staff for your excellent service when I came to your showroom recently to choose a new fridge. It is heart warming to know that friendly and efficient service still exists in this computer driven world of the 21st century. I can recommend Bells Domestics as a first rate business.''

30.04.16
star-rating-5.0
avatar-private

Private Customer

Mr & Mrs Smith - LS16, Leeds

''Just to say thank you for your excellent service last week re new dishwasher. All installed and working now. Very impressed with assistance, speed and efficiency, thanks again.''

04.04.16
star-rating-5.0
avatar-private

Private Customer

Mr & Mrs Geoghegan - Greater, London

''You very kindly helped us out again by delivering and fitting a gas cooker to one of our properties and removed the old cooker. My tenants were very pleased. We are so grateful for your kind service, you instantly advise us and deliver the goods at a date and time convenient to our tenants and they always tell us how nice and kind everyone at Bells has been. We have been relying on your help and efficiency for years now.''

18.03.16
star-rating-5.0
avatar-private

Private Customer

Velda - Middleton, Leeds

''We reported a fault with our dishwasher to Currys who arranged for your company to do repair. One of your chaps came and advised needed a new heater, told me he would arrange new part. Within a couple of days your company called me to arrange repair, another of your chaps came, was very helpful and completed the repair. This is super service and I will "Blow your Trumpet" to all my family and friends.''

07.03.16
star-rating-5.0
avatar-private

Private Customer

Lisa - Meanwood, Leeds

''Just wanted to say thank you for the excellent customer service in-store today. We had to buy a tumble dryer, and the advice from the gentleman serving really took into consideration my mums requirements as she is elderly. Top guy. 5 star for service, installation and delivery. Thank you.''

29.12.15
star-rating-5.0
avatar-private

Private Customer

Mrs Screaton - HD5, Huddersfield

''Excellent service yesterday, thank you. I would totally recommend you. Oops was my own fault tho so in trouble !!''

02.12.15
star-rating-5.0
avatar-private

Private Customer

Samantha - LS17, Leeds

''I came in yesterday with my oven element which had sheared off screws. Thanks Philip for your patience and advice. I now have a working oven, with a secure element. The clips you gave me were slightly too large for me to fit, but when I screwed it in (2 of the screws you gave me were perfect!) they had purchase on the fixing behind. Great customer service, thanks. Samantha.''

20.10.15
star-rating-5.0
avatar-private

Private Customer

Mr & Mrs Howdle - Cross Gates, Leeds

''You delivered and installed a new washer for me today. I am a new customer to your company and would like to say the service we have received from our initial enquiry in your showroom to the installation was second to none. I will definitely be coming to you again should I need any more electrical appliances in the future and will not hesitate to recommend you to all my family and friends.''

16.10.15
star-rating-5.0
avatar-business

Business Customer

Turner & Townsend - Becky - Horsforth, Leeds

''We have dealt with Bells Domestics for a number of years and have always found them to be very reliable.They have undertaken repairs to dishwashers and have provided white goods. Always responding to any works requests efficiently and at a reasonable cost.''

01.07.15
star-rating-5.0
avatar-private

Private Customer

Miss Toscano - Harehills, Leeds

''Thank you so much for your brilliant service and advice. I did not think such old fashioned values existed any more! I am so glad a friend recommended Bells to me. I had passed the shop on Harehills Lane hundreds of times but never realised there was such a large showroom just round the back. We will be telling all our friends about your brilliant customer service.''

24.06.15
star-rating-5.0
avatar-private

Private Customer

Mr Tirson - Armley, Leeds

''Professional delivery and installation of the fridge and freezer I bought. Would recommend.''

13.06.15
star-rating-5.0
avatar-private

Private Customer

Mrs Mason - Oakwood, Leeds

''Fantastic. You have all been really efficient and helpful above and beyond the call of duty. I can certainly recommend your company.''

22.05.15
star-rating-5.0
avatar-private

Private Customer

Mr & Mrs Simpson - Town, Huddersfield

''Just a line to say that we are delighted with the freezer delivered and fitted this a.m. Two very efficient workmen who got straight on with the job with little fuss. Well done to all.''

13.05.15
star-rating-5.0
avatar-private

Private Customer

Mrs Halewood - Town, Wakefield

''Had to contact you to say how fortunate you are to have fantastic engineers who fitted my new Baumatic dishwasher. They worked so efficiently, checked and rechecked their work. Very professional. It was a pleasure to have two such nice chaps working here. I will not hesitate to recommend your firm to my friends, great service. Thanks to Super Mario and Chris.''

29.04.15
star-rating-5.0
avatar-business

Business Customer

Smoothie Company - Victoria - LS2, Leeds

''Just wanted to say thanks for a fast friendly brilliant service. And for sending nice looking workmen.''

24.04.15
star-rating-5.0
avatar-private

Private Customer

Mrs Fowler - Kippax, Leeds

''Bought Bosch washing machine model WAE24490GB after your recommendation. I previously bought a fridge freezer and a freezer before from you and am very satisfied with this latest purchase. Brought in a bottle of wine as a thank you.''

17.04.15
star-rating-5.0
avatar-private

Private Customer

Mrs Oxley - Seacroft, Leeds

''This is the first time I have used Bells but it certainly will not be the last and will recommend you to everyone. I came into Bells looking to buy a new cooker as the one I had required a new element but I could not get one. Bells informed me that they could do the repair and fitted an identical element to my cooker which I am delighted about.''

19.02.15
star-rating-5.0
avatar-private

Private Customer

Mr Ingleby - Alwoodley, Leeds

''Very happy with the service. Smeg single oven, Smeg combination microwave and three Smeg cosmetic stainless steel fillers all fitted last night.''

18.02.15
star-rating-5.0
avatar-private

Private Customer

Miss Reilly - Holbeck, Leeds

''Re: Baumatic Washer Dryer. Just wanted to say hats off to you and your installation team. First rate service - from purchase to first wash load in just over 24 hours. Beat that Currys PC World - oh hang on, you cannot (sad face). Thank you guys - you have already been recommended to two other people by me.''

17.02.15
star-rating-5.0
avatar-private

Private Customer

Mr & Mrs Miller - Kippax, Leeds

''Thank you for the excellent service today when we came to see a cooker you had got in for us. It is just what we wanted and bought it, then you delivered within the next hour and arranged for an engineer to fit. The engineer was delayed but rang to let us know, when he arrived did an EXCELLENT job of fixing the cooker in. Good service, will certainly recommend you.''

10.02.15
star-rating-5.0
avatar-private

Private Customer

Miss Johnson - Roundhay, Leeds

''Had an icebox fridge delivered. This was delivered with the service in the showroom by Hanora and the delivery chaps, both excellent, professional and came when promised.''

16.01.15
star-rating-5.0
avatar-private

Private Customer

Mrs Fowbert - Crossgates, Leeds

''A huge thank you for getting our Leisure Range cooker working again. Brilliant service from beginning to end and very reasonable too. Would definitely recommend.''

12.01.15
star-rating-5.0
avatar-private

Private Customer

Mr Coverley - Burley, Leeds

''Really pleased to have found a reliable, local firm who can fix domestic appliances at cost effective prices. Bells have fixed a variety of dishwasher, dryer and washing machine faults for us over recent years, always with no hassle or fuss. More than happy to recommend Bells.''

10.01.15
star-rating-5.0
avatar-private

Private Customer

Mr Jenkinson - Beeston, Leeds

''Bells Domestics recently fixed a Bosch washing machine for me, replacing washer brushes. I was delighted with the speed and reliability of the service, the appointment was arranged promptly and quickly, the engineer turned up at the appointed time and fixed the fault.''

13.12.14
star-rating-5.0
avatar-business

Business Customer

Creative Support - Errol - LS7, Leeds

''The service that you have provided so far has been very good and attendance to jobs have been very prompt. Keeping us informed of what is happening is also a great help. Since we have been using Bells we have not had any complaints regarding the workmanship or attitude of any of the operatives.''

12.12.14
star-rating-4.5
avatar-business

Business Customer

Hitchen & Co - Martin - LS1, Leeds

''Bells Domestics is one of our trusted suppliers. They are knowledgeable about a wide range of products and endeavour to resolve any issue promptly and cost effectively.''

10.12.14
star-rating-5.0
avatar-business

Business Customer

Alan Cooke Sales & Lettings - Elissia Drummond - LS6, Leeds

''We have always been delighted in the professional, efficient service we have received from Bells and regularly recommend them to our clients.''

10.12.14
star-rating-5.0
avatar-private

Private Customer

Mr & Mrs King - Meanwood, Leeds

''I bought a Bosch integrated washer, Bells delivered installed, filled and re-drilled the wooden door and fitted it to the appliance. Highly delighted with the full service and they left everything clean and tidy.''

09.12.14
star-rating-5.0
avatar-private

Private Customer

Angelka - Harehills, Leeds

''Just wanted to say thank you for a fantastic service from speaking to the lovely lady who took my call and to your engineer. Will definitely use you again if I need to. Just fab !! Washer has not stopped this evening!!''

12.11.14
star-rating-5.0
avatar-private

Private Customer

Joe & Sandra - Moortown, Leeds

''A plumber told us that our integrated washing machine was un-repairable and a replacement would cost £400. We arranged for Bells to send an engineer who repaired our washer for £48. We are very grateful for the service that Bells provided and would highly recommend them.''

24.10.14
star-rating-5.0
avatar-private

Private Customer

Mr & Mrs Fountain - Town, Huddersfield

''We were advised by Bells to get a Bosch , Model No. WAQ283S1GB, the salesman explained in great detail over the phone about this model because we could not get to the showroom. It was delivered and installed the next day. We are delighted with it and the professional manner from start to finish by Bells.''

06.10.14
star-rating-5.0
avatar-business

Business Customer

Morgans City Living - Laura Brunt - LS10, Leeds

''Bells are a fantastic company, they are always willing to go that extra mile and their customer service is great. The appliance options they have to offer and their knowledge in their field is excellent. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.''

26.09.13
star-rating-5.0
avatar-business

Business Customer

Walker Smale - North Leeds & Wharfdale - LS16, Leeds

''Happy to provide this as follows: We have always found the service from Bells Domestics prompt, efficient and competitive on price for repairs and replacement of electric and gas appliances. Regards, Tony.''

22.09.14
star-rating-5.0
avatar-private

Private Customer

Mrs Addison - Town, Wakefield

''After a year of my range cooker not being in full working order I now have a fully working appliance. The engineers were friendly, helpful and efficient. For such a big repair job the price was more than reasonable and I am ecstatic that I can now use my ovens again. Thanks Bells Domestics for restoring my faith in good service.''

15.09.14
star-rating-5.0
avatar-private

Private Customer

Mrs Johnson - Scarcroft, Leeds

''I am very happy with the installation of my 2 built in ovens and 2 hobs. Bells kept me well informed and the whole experience was very smooth.''

03.09.14
star-rating-5.0
avatar-private

Private Customer

Miss Johnson - Roundhay, Leeds

''The service was prompt and everything was handled in an efficient manner. I really appreciate the attention given to communication, it made life easier for me.''

03.09.14
star-rating-5.0
avatar-private

Private Customer

Mrs Macdonald - Town, Wakefield

''Just wanted to say a big "Thank You" for your excellent customer service. From our first contact nearly 2 years ago we have been impressed with your repair team. The patience and perseverance shown by Neil yesterday deserves a special mention. I know that I am an absolute nightmare when having to make decisions but he was totally professional yet friendly.''

23.08.14
star-rating-5.0
avatar-private

Private Customer

Mr Thomson - Alwoodley, Leeds

''Two of your men delivered and fitted a fridge-freezer last Saturday afternoon. They were very helpful and efficient and I thought you would like to know.''

18.08.14
star-rating-5.0
avatar-private

Private Customer

Mr & Mrs Froggatt - Adel, Leeds

''Excellent service from start to finish. Nothing was too much trouble and will highly recommend to everyone.''

14.08.14
star-rating-5.0
avatar-private

Private Customer

Mrs Paaske - Town, Leeds

''Many thanks for your help with the part for my Servis washing machine. Delighted to say all working now. Again many thanks.''

01.07.14
star-rating-5.0
avatar-private

Private Customer

Mrs Reeve - Oakwood, Leeds

''Thanks very much for coming out so promptly and repairing our washing machine. Bells service is always first class.''

28.06.14
star-rating-5.0
avatar-private

Private Customer

Mrs Cummings - Roundhay, Leeds

''I just wanted to thanks you for sorting out Mrs Wilkinsons gas cooker with the broken door. She was so grateful for all your help and the service you provided.''

26.06.14
star-rating-5.0
avatar-private

Private Customer

Mr Lesiak - Alwoodley, Leeds

''Thank you for all your help during my purchase today. From leaving home to starting our new washing machine, was just two and a half hours, during which we were provided with lots of helpful and informative advice in a friendly manner. Thank you to Ryan for the speedy installation and his polite manner - we will definitely be back again! Mr Lesiak.''

12.04.14
star-rating-5.0
avatar-private

Private Customer

Mr & Mrs Newell - Horsforth, Leeds

''We appreciate the time and attention you gave to us. Thank you to the two men for their efficiency when delivering and installing the oven we purchased from you.''

19.11.13
star-rating-5.0
avatar-business

Business Customer

Salvation Army - Mrs Spivey - LS2, Leeds

''I am, once again, very grateful for the service Bells Domestics have given and will not hesitate to recommend you to others.''

20.09.13
star-rating-5.0
avatar-private

Private Customer

Mrs Hebron - Hollin Park, Leeds

''Just wanted to thank you for sorting the cooker out today. It was hugely reassuring to contact you and within just a few hours for it all to be sorted. I know I would not have got this service anywhere else around which is why I came to you in the first place.''

11.09.13
star-rating-5.0
avatar-private

Private Customer

Mrs Steel - Shadwell, Leeds

''Just a note to thank everyone at your store. It is not often you choose something and it is delivered and installed the same day. Thanks to Neil, Phil and Steve for their excellent service.''

21.05.13
star-rating-5.0
avatar-private

Private Customer

Mrs Sharlott - Wortley, Leeds

''I have been a customer of Bells Domestics for over 10 years. Recently I bought a new Bosch washing machine which was delivered and installed the next day. I am very happy with the quality of service from Bells Domestics.''

14.05.13
star-rating-5.0
avatar-private

Private Customer

Mrs Ingham - Harehills, Leeds

''A couple of years ago my son purchased appliances from Bells. Recently he had a robbery and the appliances were stolen. Since my son is disabled, Bells created a free report for insurance purposes which I thought was very kind of them.''

05.05.13
star-rating-5.0
avatar-business

Business Customer

Stonehouse Properties - Headingley, Leeds

''We find Bells Domestics to be professional and reliable, delivering an excellent service overall. Tony the engineer is a star!''

07.03.13
star-rating-4.5
avatar-private

Private Customer

Mr & Mrs Crag - Armley, Leeds

''Bells is a trustworthy and reliable place. We bought a gas cooker which was delivered by them and then they arranged for a gas safe installation which all took place the same day. If we need anything else we will be buying from Bells as it is less hassle.''

06.03.13
star-rating-5.0
avatar-private

Private Customer

Mrs Shaw - Town, Huddersfield

''Bells Domestics provided a prompt and personal service with good contact throughout. They took away my built in dishwasher for repair and even offered to repair the door handle of the kitchen cabinet. I would recommend Bells Domestics to other people and am very satisfied with their service.''

05.03.13
star-rating-5.0
avatar-business

Business Customer

Leeds Irish Health & Homes - Sheepscar, Leeds

''We are very happy with the service from Bells Domestics.Bells supply us with domestic appliances and also repair faulty products for us. We would recommend Bells to other businesses in West Yorkshire.''

05.03.13
star-rating-5.0

 We use cookies on this website - details